2014 APCA Tournament Results

Alfred "Eastpoint" Barnett was declared the sole winner of the Top Master Division in accordance to the APCA Rules reference to "Tie Breakers" and the selection of one winner per division.


O.  Determing the Winner

     2. When two or more players, who are finalists and who will receive an award, are tied with the same
         score at the end of the Tournament, the following procedures will be used
 to break the tie between
         players and arrive at one winner: (1) the total number of games won
 will be given first consideration; 
 (2) how the two opponents fared against each other; and lastly, (3) how the players fared
         against other opponents in their division, starting with the highest-finishing opponent and working
   These procedures will be employed in the listed order.

#2 Booker T. Neely
#3 Eley, Elliot S.

#5 Darry Wofford
#6 Leon Hunter
#10 Lester Goss
#11 jimmy Kent
#13 Larry Ryan
#14 Kenneth Washington